chapter hero DSC_8267

NJ/NY Chapter Officers and Executive Committee

Chapter Officers

Steve Blowers

Plant Manager, Once Again Nut Butter Collective

Larry Filipski

Immediate Past President
CFO, Once again Nut Butter Collective Inc.

Rob Hilton

Vice President – Programs & Executive Committee Chair
Director, Katz, Sapper & Miller

Rita Tucker

Vice President – Geographic Relations
Manager, Lewis Tree Service

Gina Ryan

Vice President – Communications/Publicity
Analyst, Professional Fiduciary Services

Mark Kossow

Vice President – Fundraising
Partner, Archer & Greiner, PC

Patrick Maguire

Vice President – Membership
Managing Partner, Greenberg & Rapp Financial Group


Shelly Dennis

Chapter Administrator

Executive Committee

Lyndsay Capaldo

Senior VP, Stout Risius Ross Inc.

Dan Elliott

Executive Benefit Consultant, Relph Benefit Advisors

Pat Dailey

COO, Fust Charles Chambers LLP

Paul Fusco

Partner, Steiker, Greenapple & Fusco, PC.

Terry Griswold

Managing Director, Empire Valuation Consultants

Joe Marx

VP, The Principal Group

Jim Montgomery

Diamond Saw Works Inc.

Bob Tomaka

CFO, Meier Supply Company

Kristin Clauss

Finance Director, Brand Cool (A Butler/Till Company)

Erik Szakos

Controller, Machine Tool Research

Fran Wing

Cameron Manufacturing

Kathleen Weber


Shelly Dennis

Chapter Administrator