About Hero DSC_2104

Advisory Committees

The ESOP Association has six Advisory Committees that play important roles in developing services for members of The Association. A seventh committee—the Advisory Committee Chairs' Council— is made up of the chairs of the other six groups. 

These committees are comprised primarily of Association members who work in the area of their Committee’s jurisdiction. If you are interested in serving on a Committee, please contact the Chair of the Committee. 

Guidelines for The ESOP Association Advisory Committees
Get an application to serve on a Committee

Advisory Committees' Chairs Council

Chair: Lynn H. DuBois, ESOP Law Group

Administration Committee

Chair: Dolores Lawrence, Blue Ridge ESOP Associates 

Advisory Committee on Fiduciary Issues 

Chair: Brian Ippensen, First Bankers Trust Services, Inc.

Finance Committee

Chair: Fred Kaseff, Senior Vice President, GreatBanc Trust Company

Legislative & Regulatory Committee

Chair: Lars Golumbic, Principal, Groom Law Group, Charted

Ownership Culture Committee 

Chair: Jason Wellman, ESOP Partners

Valuation Committee

Chair: Chuck Coyne, ASA, Managing Director, Empire Valuation Consultants